What's New

Posted on December 17, 2014

Events Middle School-High School What's New

Free Informational Webinar

Attend an informational webinar to learn more about Reading Apprenticeship: Writing Connections (RAWC), a grant-funded program offering professional development opportunities for California, Pennsylvania, Michigan and Indiana middle school teachers to build students’ engagement and achievement in core content area classes of history/social studies, science, and English Language Arts. Applications to this 2015-2016 program will be accepted through March 1, 2015.

Two webinars about this exciting opportunity will be held on Wednesday, January 14:

Option 1
8:00 AM PT/11:00 AM ET
Register Now!

Option 2
3:30 PM PT/6:30 PM ET
Register Now!

Read about the Reading Apprenticeship: Writing Connections Project.

Share Button